PreK - 5th grade

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 19 2019 except Sun Dec 23 2018, Sun Dec 30 2018, Sun Jan 20 2019, Sun Feb 10 2019, Sun Feb 17 2019, Sun Apr 14 2019, Sun Apr 21 2019, Sun May 12 2019.
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:15am

All classes meet in the old church except preschool and kindergarten which are located in the modular building in the lower parking lot

Upcoming Events

Bible Study

Lectio - Peter
May 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Parish Hall

Sock Hop

May 25, 2019 - 6:30pm
Our Lady of Light, Descanso

Bible Study

Lectio - Peter
May 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Parish Hall