The Bible and the Virgin Mary

Poster
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 11 2019.
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Location: 
Queen of Angels Church

We are offering the Scott Hahn Study "The Bible and the Virgin Mary"  for the first time at Queen of Angels! Thursday evenings from 6:00pm until 8:00pm.  This is a 12 week study.  To purchase the study guide use this link https://stpaulcenter.com/product/the-bible-and-the-virgin-mary-participant-workbook/

For a preview click here

Upcoming Events

Bible Study

Lectio - Peter
April 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Parish Hall

May Crowning

May 5, 2019 - 9:15am

Bible Study

Lectio - Peter
May 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Parish Hall