PreK - 5th grade

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 19 2019 except Sun Dec 23 2018, Sun Dec 30 2018, Sun Jan 20 2019, Sun Feb 10 2019, Sun Feb 17 2019, Sun Apr 14 2019, Sun Apr 21 2019, Sun May 12 2019.
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:15am to 10:15am

All classes meet in the old church except preschool and kindergarten which are located in the modular building in the lower parking lot

Upcoming Events

St. Vincent de Paul

June 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
meet in upper parking lot

Vacation Bible School

July 15, 2019 - 9:00am to July 19, 2019 - 12:00pm
Parish Hall

St. Vincent de Paul

August 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
meet in upper parking lot