Religious Ed Formation Class

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sat May 09 2020 except Sun Nov 24 2019, Sun Dec 22 2019, Sun Dec 29 2019, Sun Mar 29 2020, Sun Apr 05 2020, Sun Apr 12 2020.
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 6:00pm

Fr. Tim's formation class (second year confirmation prep)

Upcoming Events

Reconciliation

September 19, 2020 - 4:00pm
In the Church

Reconciliation

September 26, 2020 - 4:00pm
In the Church

First Friday Devotion to the Sacred Heart of Jesus

This Event suspended until further notice
October 2, 2020 - 10:30am
  •  
  • 1 of 230