Wisdom Bible Study

Wisdom Flyer
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Dec 20 2019.
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 9:00am

This is an eight week study on the book of Wisdom.  Meetings are Tuesdays from 9:00am until 11:00am.  The videos are available to stream online for registered participants.  To register use this LINK.  For a trailer click HERE.

Upcoming Events

Religious Education Classes

September 22, 2019 - 9:15am
Church Hall

Confirmation Parent Meeting

September 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
parish hall

Religious Education Classes

September 29, 2019 - 9:15am
Church Hall
  •  
  • 1 of 19