Bible Study

Poster Art
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times.
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Location: 
Parish Hall

Poster

Upcoming Events

First Saturday to Honor the Immaculate Heart of Mary

SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
July 4, 2020 - 9:00am

Reconciliation

July 4, 2020 - 4:00pm
In the Church

Reconciliation

July 11, 2020 - 4:00pm
In the Church
  •  
  • 1 of 236